Events & Webinars

Stay connected with Testlio and explore our upcoming and past events

Webinar: Infusing a Startup Mentality in Mature Organizations

Upcoming Events & Webinars

EVENTS

The SportsPro OTT Summit USA

March 14 – 15, 2023
New York, New York

Connected TV World Summit

March 21 -22, 2023
London, UK

ViVE

March 26 -292, 2023
Nashville, TN

WEBINARS

Infusing a Startup Mentality in Mature Organizations

Wednesday, March 29th
9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 4 pm GMT
30 minute discussion + 15 minute Q&A

Past Events

CES

Jan 5-8th 2023
Las Vegas

Watch on-demand

Insider Tips for Better Payments Testing in 2023

Insider Tips for Better Payments Testing in 2023

Join industry experts Oksana Lang from Testlio’s Quality Assurance Center of Excellence and Testlio Associate Client Services Director Martha Samper for a how-to conversation on creating an excellent payments testing strategy.

Join social trading platform pioneer eToro along with partners Sauce Labs and Testlio for a discussion that will center around the role that device architectures play towards building a qualityread mor…

Device Farms Reimagined: Attaining Any-to-Any Test Coverage

Join social trading platform pioneer eToro along with partners Sauce Labs and Testlio for a discussion that will center around the role that device architectures play in building a quality engineering system for scale.

…

Fused Testing: Deliver Seamless Live Stream Events

Join media & entertainment quality assurance practice leaders as they dig into live stream testing challenges and offer insights gained from supporting clients with live stream events on a global stage.